Latest Gallery

IFTA Academy Members Lunch at the Galway Film Fleadh

Graham Cantwell and Sean To Meallaigh and Eoin Macdonald Graham Cantwell and Sorcha Furlong Chris Martin Brian Macivelly
 Academy Guest and Neil Sheehy Hilary Rose and Peter Foott.
 Loic Jourdain and Tina Moran
  Michael Lavelle and Eoin O'Fao Ronan O Leary Ronan O Leary  Michael Hayes, Maurice Dunford, Seán Branigan, Amy De Bhrún and Kathy Rose O'Brien Micheal O Meallaigh Michael Lennox and Brian Falconer and Stephen Fingleton Victoria Colonna
David Rawl and Grainne O'Rourke